Find a Netafim Representative

US and CanadaMap

Sales Regions

Corporate

SALES

Eastern Region

Midwest/Northeast
Grant Williams
New Albany, OH
(614) 981-8383 cell
grant.williams@netafim.com
Southern
Doug Davis
Cottondale, FL
(813) 220-7409 cell
doug.davis@netafim.com
Mid-Atlantic
Rob Brown, Jr.
Lavonia GA,
(720) 371-5636 cell
rob.brown@netafim.com
Great Lakes/Eastern Canada
Johan Oostenbrink
Lake Mary, FL
(407) 741-3441 cell
(407) 540-9752 fax
johan.oostenbrink@netafim.com
Midwest

JimEd Beach
Van Meter, IA
(515) 661-7174 cell
jimed.beach@netafim.com

West Texas and Oklahoma
Craig Jones
Lubbock, TX
(806) 782-6114 cell
craig.jones@netafim.com
Southeast Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana
Danny Sosebee
McAllen, TX
(956) 330-8871 cell
(210) 579-6562 fax
danny.sosebee@netafim.com


Back to Top

Western Region

Southwest
Pat Fernandes
Casa Grande, AZ
(520) 431-3077 cell
(520) 316-8082 fax
pat.fernandes@netafim.com
Pacific Northwest, Western Canada

Doug Burt
West Richland, WA
(509) 578-8704 cell
doug.burt@netafim.com

Northern CA
Vince Smith
Fresno, CA
(559) 240-0834 cell
vince.smith@netafim.com
Central CA Coast
Brett Waterman
Orcutt, CA
(805) 315-4188 cell
brett.waterman@netafim.com

Dan Rodriguez
Templeton, CA
(805) 635-5800 cell
dan.rodriguez@netafim.com
Central CA and Northern Nevada
Domonic Rossini
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 809-6282 cell
domonic.rossini@netafim.com
CA - South San Joaquin Valley, Kern, Inyo, San Bernardino Counties
& Southern Nevada
Melissa Lilze
Tulare, CA
(559) 554-4025 cell
melissa.lilze@netafim.com
CA - San Diego County
Omar Alcantara
San Diego, CA
(619) 681-4638 cell
omar.alcantara@netafim.com
CA - Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura Counties
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630 cell
bill.millward@netafim.com


Back to Top

CORPORATE

Todd Rinkenberger
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Western Region
(559) 287-2050 cell
todd.rinkenberger@netafim.com

Rhett Wright
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Eastern Region
(702) 737-3836 cell
rhett.wright@netafim.com

Ze'ev Barylka
Director of Marketing
(559) 341-7067 cell
zeev.barylka@netafim.com

Customer Service

(888) NETAFIM (888) 638-2346 phone
(800) 695-4753 fax-orders
(866) 253-2550 fax-support

Corporate Office

5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-6800 phone
(559) 453-1043 fax


Back to Top