Find Local Representative

US and Canada Map

Sales Regions

Corporate

SALES

Eastern Region

Midwest/Northeast
Grant Williams
New Albany, OH
(614) 981-8383 cell
grant.williams@netafim.com
Southern
Doug Davis
Cottondale, FL
(813) 220-7409 cell
doug.davis@netafim.com

Mid-Atlantic

Rob Brown
Lavonia, GA
(706) 371-5636 cell
rob.brown@netafim.com

Great Lakes/Eastern Canada
Johan Oostenbrink
Lake Mary, FL
(407) 741-3441 cell
(407) 540-9752 fax
johan.oostenbrink@netafim.com
Midwest

Jim Ed Beach
Van Meter, IA
(515) 661-7174
jimed.beach@netafim.com

West Texas and Oklahoma
Craig Jones
Lubbock, TX
(806) 782-6114 cell
craig.jones@netafim.com

Southeast Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana
Danny Sosebee
McAllen, TX
(956) 330-8871 cell
(210) 579-6562 fax
danny.sosebee@netafim.com


Western Region

Southwest
Pat Fernandes
Casa Grande, AZ
(520) 431-3077 cell
(520) 316-8082 fax
pat.fernandes@netafim.com

Pacific Northwest

Doug Burt
West Richland, WA
(509) 578-8704 cell
doug.burt@netafim.com

Idaho, Montana, Western Canada
Jeff Brennan
Nampa, ID
(208) 318-4977 cell
jeff.brennan@netafim.com

Northern CA

Vince Smith
Fresno, CA
(559) 240-0834 cell
vince.smith@netafim.com

Central CA Coast
Brent Wellington
Templeton, CA
(805) 441-3609 cell
brent.wellington@netafim.com

Dan Rodriquez
(805) 635-5800 cell
dan.rodriquez@netafim.com

Hawaii

Richard Loero
Kalaheo, HI
(808) 346-7244 cell
rloero@hawaiiantel.net

Central CA and Northern Nevada
Matt Langa
Madera, CA
(559) 259-3476 cell
matt.langa@netafim.com
CA - South San Joaquin Valley, Kern, Inyo & San Bernardino Counties
& Southern Nevada
Domonic Rossini
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 809-6282 cell
domonic.rossini@netafim.com
CA - San Diego County
Omar Alcantara
San Diego, CA
(619) 681-4638 cell
Omar.Alcantara@netafim.com
CA - Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura Counties
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630 cell
bill.millward@netafim.com

CORPORATE

Todd Rinkenberger
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Western Region
(559) 287-2050 cell
todd.rinkenberger@netafim.com

Rhett Wright
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Eastern Region
(720) 737-3836 cell
rhett.wright@netafim.com

Scott Warr
Regional Sales Manager - West Region, North
Roseville, CA
(916) 390-2999 cell
scott.warr@netafim.com

Brett Waterman
Regional Sales Manager - West Region, Central/South
Orcutt, CA
(805) 315-4138 cell
brett.waterman@netafim.com

Ze'ev Barylka
Director of Marketing
(559) 341-7067 cell
zeev.barylka@netafim.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE
(888) NETAFIM (888) 638-2346 phone
(800) 695-4753 fax-orders
(866) 253-2550 fax-support
CORPORATE OFFICE
5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-6800 phone
(559) 453-1043 fax