greenhouse

Find a Netafim Representative

Map of USA and Canada

Sales Regions

SALES

Western Region

CA - Los Angeles, Orange and San Diego Counties
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630
bill.millward@netafim.com
Omar Alcantara
San Diego, CA
(619) 681-4638
omar.alcantara@netafim.com
Central CA Coast
Brett Waterman
Orcutt, CA
(805) 315-4138
brett.waterman@netafim.com
Central CA and Northern Nevada
Vince Smith
Fresno, CA
(559) 240-0834
vince.smith@netafim.com
Domonic Rossini
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 809-6282
domonic.rossini@netafim.com
Pacific Northwest, Western Canada
Doug Burt
West Richland, WA
(509) 578-8704
doug.burt@netafim.com
Southwest & Southern Nevada
Jason Westmoreland
Tuscon, AZ
(563) 940-6682
jason.westmoreland@netafim.com
Illinois, Missouri, Indiana, and Great Lakes
Johan Oostenbrink
Lake Mary, FL
(407) 741-3441
johan.oostenbrink@netafim.com
CA - South San Joaquin Valley, Kern, Inyo, & San Bernardino Counties
Melissa Lilze
Tulare, CA
(559) 554-4025
melissa.lilze@netafim.com
Hawaii

Eastern Region

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Arkansas
Craig Jones
Lubbock, TX
(806) 782-6114
craig.jones@netafim.com
Peurto Rico
Danny Sosebee
McAllen, TX
(956) 330-8871
danny.sosebee@netafim.com
Southern
Doug Davis
Cottondale, FL
(813) 220-7409
doug.davis@netafim.com
Midwest, Northeast, and Eastern Canada
Grant Williams
New Albany, OH
(614) 981-8383
grant.williams@netafim.com
Midwest
JimEd Beach
Van Meter, IA
(515) 661-7174
jimed.beach@netafim.com
Mid-Atlantic
Rob Brown, Jr.
Lavonia GA,
(706) 371-5636
rob.brown@netafim.com

CORPORATE

Rhett Wright
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Eastern Region
(720) 737-3836
rhett.wright@netafim.com
Todd Rinkenberger
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Western Region
(559) 287-2050
todd.rinkenberger@netafim.com
Ze'ev Barylka
Director of Marketing
(559) 341-7067
zeev.barylka@netafim.com

Customer Service

(888) NETAFIM (888) 638-2346 phone
(800) 695-4753 fax-orders
(866) 253-2550 fax-support

Corporate Office

5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727