greenhouse

Find a Netafim Representative

Map of USA and Canada

Sales Regions

Corporate

SALES

Western Region

CA - Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura Counties
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630
bill.millward@netafim.com
Central CA Coast
Brett Waterman
Orcutt, CA
(805) 315-4138
brett.waterman@netafim.com
Central CA and Northern Nevada
Domonic Rossini
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 809-6282
domonic.rossini@netafim.com
Pacific Northwest, Western Canada
Doug Burt
West Richland, WA
(509) 578-8704
doug.burt@netafim.com
CA - South San Joaquin Valley, Kern, Inyo, San Bernardino Counties & Southern Nevada
Melissa Lilze
Tulare, CA
(559) 554-4025
melissa.lilze@netafim.com
CA - San Diego County
Omar Alcantara
San Diego, CA
(619) 681-4638
omar.alcantara@netafim.com
Southwest
Pat Fernandes
Casa Grande, AZ
(520) 431-3077
(520) 316-8082 Fax
pat.fernandes@netafim.com
Northern CA
Vince Smith
Fresno, CA
(559) 240-0834
vince.smith@netafim.com

Eastern Region

West Texas and Oklahoma
Craig Jones
Lubbock, TX
(806) 782-6114
craig.jones@netafim.com
Southeast Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana
Southern
Doug Davis
Cottondale, FL
(813) 220-7409
doug.davis@netafim.com
Midwest/Northeast
Grant Williams
New Albany, OH
(614) 981-8383
grant.williams@netafim.com
Midwest
JimEd Beach
Van Meter, IA
(515) 661-7174
jimed.beach@netafim.com
Great Lakes/Eastern Canada
Johan Oostenbrink
Lake Mary, FL
(407) 741-3441
(407) 540-9752 Fax
johan.oostenbrink@netafim.com
Mid-Atlantic
Rob Brown, Jr.
Lavonia GA,
(706) 371-5636
rob.brown@netafim.com

CORPORATE

Rhett Wright
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Eastern Region
(702) 737-3836
rhett.wright@netafim.com
Todd Rinkenberger
Director of Sales - Agriculture, Western Region
(559) 287-2050
todd.rinkenberger@netafim.com
Ze'ev Barylka
Director of Marketing
(559) 341-7067
zeev.barylka@netafim.com

Customer Service

(888) NETAFIM (888) 638-2346 phone
(800) 695-4753 fax-orders
(866) 253-2550 fax-support

Corporate Office

5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-6800 phone
(559) 453-1043 fax