Find Your Local Netafim USA Field Representative

South Central US Florida US and Canada Alaska Hawaii Pacific Northwest Map of USA and Canada

USA and Canada
Mike Stoll
Director of Sales & Marketing, Industrial Division

236 Hillary Lane
Penfield, NY 14526-1637
585.615.6440 office/cell
mstoll@netafimusa.com
Manufacturers' Representatives
British Columbia
BC
Pump Tech, Inc.
17 Creekstone Place
Port Moody, British Columbia V3H 4L7
604.461.2500 office
604.461.2501 fax

Don MacRae
604.461.2500 phone
604.461.2501 fax
pumptech@shaw.ca
Pacific Northwest
WA, OR, ID, UT, MT, Northern CA, Northern NV
Matzke Sales, Inc.
3902 West Valley Hwy. North
Auburn, WA 98001 
253.872.2029 office
253.872.1898 fax

Larry Olson
253.347.7628 cell
leo@matzkecompany.com
South Central USA
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
MKM Sales, Inc.
7280 College Ave.
P.O. Box 26012
Beaumont, TX 77707
409.866.6702 office
409.866.6501 fax

Shea Kent
409.866.6702 office
409.866.6501 fax
shea@mkmsales.com

Roger Tadlock
1941 Lake Highland W.
Quinlan, TX 75474
409.656.1474 office
roger@mkmsales.com

Roy Philp
7280 College Avenue
Beaumont, TX 77707
409.791.5826 office
roy@mkmsales.com

Corporate
Customer Service
888.NETAFIM (888.638.2346)
800.695.4753 Fax for Orders
866.253.2550 Fax for Support
Corporate Office
5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
559.453.6800 Phone
559.453.1043 Fax
Director of Marketing
Zeev Barylka
Director of Marketing
559.341.7067 cell
zbarylka@netafimusa.com
Trade Shows
Maureen Nassie
Marketing & Communications Manager
559.253.2548 office
559.240.6169 cell
mnassie@netafimusa.com