Find a Netafim Representative

Find Your Local Netafim USA Field Representative

Map of USA and Canada

SoCal and Southwest
Bill Millward
951.287.4630 cell
bill.millward@netafim.com
East
Keith Coulsting
Manufacturers' Representatives
Midwest
T. G. Rankin Company
233 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO  63005
636.532.4555 Office
636.532.4716 Fax

T.G. Rankin Company
1801 Jasper St.
N. Kansas City, MO  64116
816.421.4646 Office
816.421‐6120 Fax
British Columbia
BC
Pump Tech, Inc.
17 Creekstone Place
Port Moody, British Columbia V3H 4L7
604.461.2500 office
604.461.2501 fax

Don MacRae
604.461.2500 phone
604.461.2501 fax
pumptech@shaw.ca
Pacific Northwest
WA, OR, ID, UT, MT, Northern CA, Northern NV
Matzke Sales, Inc.
3902 West Valley Hwy. North
Auburn, WA 98001 
253.872.2029 office
253.872.1898 fax

Larry Olson
253.347.7628 cell
leo@matzkecompany.com
South Central USA
TX, OK
John Alban
972.890.4434
john.alban@netafim.com

AR, LA, MS
MKM Sales, Inc.
7280 College Ave.
P.O. Box 26012
Beaumont, TX 77707
409.866.6702 office
409.866.6501 fax

Shea Kent
409.866.6702 office
409.866.6501 fax
shea@mkmsales.com

Roger Tadlock
1941 Lake Highland W.
Quinlan, TX 75474
409.656.1474 office
roger@mkmsales.com

Roy Philp
7280 College Avenue
Beaumont, TX 77707
409.791.5826 office
roy@mkmsales.com

Corporate
Customer Service
888.NETAFIM (888.638.2346)
800.695.4753 Fax for Orders
866.253.2550 Fax for Support
Corporate Office
5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
559.453.6800 Phone
559.453.1043 Fax
Director of Marketing
Zeev Barylka
Director of Marketing
559.341.7067 cell
zeev.barylka@netafim.com
Trade Shows
Maureen Nassie
Marketing & Communications Manager
559.253.2548 office
559.240.6169 cell
maureen.nassie@netafim.com