wastewater

Find a Netafim Representative

Map of USA and Canada

Netafim Representatives

SoCal and Southwest
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630
bill.millward@netafim.com
South Central USA
John Alban
Rockwall, TX
(972) 890-4434
john.alban@netafim.com
East
Keith Coulsting
Portsmouth, VA
(757) 817-2989
keith.coulsting@netafim.com

Manufacturers' Representatives

British Columbia
Don MacRae
Pump Tech, Inc
(604) 461-2500
pumptech@shaw.ca
Pacific Northwest
Larry Olson
Matzke Sales, Inc
(253) 347-7628
leo@matzkecompany.com
South Central USA
Roger Tadlock
MKM Sales, Inc.
(409) 656-1474
roger@mkmsales.com
Roy Philp
MKM Sales, Inc
(409) 791-5826
roy@mkmsales.com
Shea Kent
MKM Sales, Inc
(409) 866-6702
shea@mkmsales.com
Midwest
T. G. Rankin Company
(636) 532-4555
(816) 421-4646

CORPORATE

Maureen Nassie
Marketing & Communications Manager
(559) 253-2548
maureen.nassie@netafim.com
Mauricio Troche
Director of Sales and Marketing
(805) 504-6145
mauricio.troche@netafim.com

Customer Service

(888) NETAFIM (638-2346)
(800) 695-4753 Fax for Orders
(866) 253-2550 Fax for Support

Corporate Office

5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-6800 Phone
(559) 453-1043 Fax