Find Your Local Netafim USA District Sales Manager

US and CanadaMap

Sales Regions

Corporate

SALES

Eastern Region

Midwest/Northeast
Grant Williams
New Albany, OH
(614) 981-8383 cell
gwilliams@netafimusa.com
Southern
Doug Davis
Cottondale, FL
(813) 220-7409 cell
ddavis@netafimusa.com
Mid-Atlantic
Zach Tolley
Lexington, SC
(803) 528-7939 cell
ztolley@netafimusa.com
Great Lakes/Eastern Canada
Johan Oostenbrink
Lake Mary, FL
(407) 741-3441 cell
(407) 540-9752 fax
joostenbrink@netafimusa.com

Central Region

Midwest
Jason Scheibel
Parker, CO
(720) 403-4462 cell
jscheibel@netafimusa.com
West Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas
Craig Jones
Lubbock, TX
(806) 782-6114 cell
cjones@netafimusa.com
Southeast Texas
Danny Sosebee
McAllen, TX
(956) 330-8871 cell
(210) 579-6562 fax
dsosebee@netafimusa.com

Western Region

Southwest
Pat Fernandes
Casa Grande, AZ
(520) 431-3077 cell
(520) 316-8082  fax
pfernandes@netafimusa.com
Pacific Northwest
Dick McDougall
Spokane, WA
(509) 990-6176 cell
(509) 363-1616 fax
rmcdougall@netafimusa.com
Northern CA
Vince Smith
Fresno, CA
(559) 240-0834 cell
vsmith@netafimusa.com
Scott Warr
Regional Account Manager
Roseville, CA
(916) 390-2999 cell
swarr@netafimusa.com
Central CA Coast
Brent Wellington
Templeton, CA
(805) 441-3609 cell
bwellington@netafimusa.com
Brett Waterman
Regional Account Manager
Orcutt, CA
(805) 315-4138 cell
bwaterman@netafimusa.com
Hawaii
Richard Loero
Kalaheo, HI
(808) 346-7244 cell
rloero@hawaiiantel.net
Central CA and Northern Nevada

Matt Langa
Madera, CA
(559) 259-3476 cell
mlanga@netafimusa.com
CA - South San Joaquin Valley, Kern, Inyo and & San Bernardino Counties
& Southern Nevada
Beau Fuller
Clovis, CA
(559) 246-0538 cell
bfuller@netafimusa.com
CA - San Diego County 
Omar Alcantara
San Diego, CA
(619) 681-4638 cell
oalcantara@netafimusa.com
CA - Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura Counties 
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630 cell
bmillward@netafimusa.com

CORPORATE

Steve Bowden
East Regional Sales Manager
(864) 680-3416 cell
sbowden@netafimusa.com
Jim Hunt
Central Regional Sales Manager
(806) 252-6986 cell
jhunt@netafimusa.com
Todd Rinkenberger
West Regional Sales Manager
(559) 287-2050 cell
trinkenberger@netafimusa.com
Ze'ev Barylka
Director of Agriculture Sales
Director of Marketing
(559) 341-7067 cell
zbarylka@netafimusa.com
Customer Service
(888) NETAFIM (888) 638-2346 phone
(800) 695-4753 fax-orders
(866) 253-2550 fax-support
Corporate Office
5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-6800 phone
(559) 453-1043 fax