Find Your Local Netafim USA District Sales Manager

US and CanadaMap

Sales Regions

Corporate

SALES

Eastern Region

Midwest/Northeast
Grant Williams
New Albany, OH
(614) 981-8383 cell
grant.williams@netafim.com
Southern
Doug Davis
Cottondale, FL
(813) 220-7409 cell
doug.davis@netafim.com
Mid-Atlantic
Brian Shade
Del Rio, TN
(423) 608-2994 cell
Brian.Shade@netafim.com
Great Lakes/Eastern Canada
Johan Oostenbrink
Lake Mary, FL
(407) 741-3441 cell
(407) 540-9752 fax
johan.oostenbrink@netafim.com

Central Region

Midwest
Tim Wolf
Gering,NE
(308) 631-8043 cell
tim.wolf@netafim.com
West Texas and Oklahoma
Craig Jones
Lubbock, TX
(806) 782-6114 cell
craig.jones@netafim.com
Southeast Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana
Danny Sosebee
McAllen, TX
(956) 330-8871 cell
(210) 579-6562 fax
danny.sosebee@netafim.com

Western Region

Southwest
Pat Fernandes
Casa Grande, AZ
(520) 431-3077 cell
(520) 316-8082  fax
pat.fernandes@netafim.com
Pacific Northwest
Doug Burt
West Richland, WA
(509) 578-8704 
doug.burt@netafim.com
Idaho, Montana, Western Canada
Jeff Brennan
Nampa, ID
(208) 318-4977 cell
jeff.brennan@netafim.com
Northern CA
Vince Smith
Fresno, CA
(559) 240-0834 cell
vince.smith@netafim.com
Central CA Coast
Brent Wellington
Templeton, CA
(805) 441-3609 cell
brent.wellington@netafim.com
Hawaii
Richard Loero
Kalaheo, HI
(808) 346-7244 cell
rloero@hawaiiantel.net
Central CA and Northern Nevada

Matt Langa
Madera, CA
(559) 259-3476 cell
matt.langa@netafim.com
CA - South San Joaquin Valley, Kern, Inyo and & San Bernardino Counties
& Southern Nevada
Domonic Rossini
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 809-6282 cell
domonic.rossini@netafim.com
CA - San Diego County 
Omar Alcantara
San Diego, CA
(619) 681-4638 cell
omar.alcantara@netafim.com
CA - Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura Counties 
Bill Millward
Corona, CA
(951) 287-4630 cell
bill.millward@netafim.com

CORPORATE

Jim Hunt
Regional Sales Manager - Central Region
(806) 252-6986 cell
jim.hunt@netafim.com
Todd Rinkenberger
Director of Sales - West Region
Strategic Projects
(559) 287-2050 cell
todd.rinkenberger@netafim.com

Scott Warr
Regional Sales Manager - West Region, North
(916) 390-2999 cell 
scott.warr@netafim.com

Brett Waterman
Regional Sales Manager - West Region, Central/South 
(805) 315-4138 cell 
brett.waterman@netafim.com

Ze'ev Barylka
Director of Agriculture Sales
Director of Marketing
(559) 341-7067 cell
zeev.barylka@netafim.com
Customer Service
(888) NETAFIM (888) 638-2346 phone
(800) 695-4753 fax-orders
(866) 253-2550 fax-support
Corporate Office
5470 East Home Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 453-6800 phone
(559) 453-1043 fax